Customer Reviews and Testimonials at Graff Mt. Pleasant

Our customer’s satisfaction is our first priority. We strive to make sure every single one of our customers leaves either of our dealerships happy with their experience. If this doesn’t happen, we want to know!

We believe that reviews are the best way to know if we are satisfying our customer’s needs. If you’ve visited our dealership, we’d love to hear about your experience.

Whether you have tips on how to better serve you, or you’d simply like to commend us for a job well done – we want to hear it! We look forward to reading about your Graff Mt. Pleasant experience!

If you are a new customer, feel free to browse our reviews and testimonials by scrolling the page. To contact one of our friendly professionals, feel free to call (989) 773-3937 (Chevrolet), or (989) 773-3917 (Buick GMC Cadillac).

What’s Your Graff Mt. Pleasant Story?

The Latest Graff Mt. Pleasant Customer Reviews


Tolga Kurt, M.D. June 20, 2017

I had an unfortunate accident in May 2017. They towed my truck to Graff Chevy body shop in Mt. Pleasant. I took my truck back today. They did a excellent job on my truck. I am very happy with the service beginning to end. Not 5 stars but 10 stars. Thanks to Terry, shop manager, and the rest of the staff who worked on this truck. Excellent Service!!!!

Source: Customer Submission
Angie Holtz March 25, 2017

I got a new (to me) minivan last night. I’m so grateful to Rob, our salesman, who stuck with us for over three hours waiting on paperwork for such a small sale. He also hooked my boys up with so many balloons!

Source: Facebook
Paul Marton December 29, 2016

Everyone was very polite, I could not have asked for a better experience having work done to my vehicle, and the popcorn in the lobby was fantastic. I will definitely bring my business here in the future.

Source: Facebook
Richard Brown December 06, 2016

As always, top notch from the service staff to the sales. Honest, dependable and fast...and the lounge/waiting room is very comfortable with a large screen TV to keep us entertained.

Source: Naked Lime
Randy Howell December 06, 2016

Friendly service, vehicle delivered at time stated,vehicle washed at time of delivery, wonderful staff that go above and beyond, clean comfortable waiting area with beverages available, never had a bad experience, would definitely recommend Graff Chevrolet to family and friends!

Source: Naked Lime
Melina Dufort December 03, 2016

The staff were very helpful and timely.

Source: Naked Lime
Jerome Graffis December 03, 2016

My wife took my truck in for repairs and since I have a perfect wife she told me everything went perfect and would highly recommend Graff GMC to everyone.

Source: Naked Lime
Penny Danielski December 02, 2016

Very efficient and friendly. Always keeping me informed of progress.

Source: Naked Lime
Mitch Alexander December 01, 2016

The service department really are a great team that customers, like myself, feel very secure in every job they do! The service manager, Chris, and his team are what you hope your visit would be. Thanks, guys!

Source: Naked Lime
Brian Brunner December 01, 2016

Jim and Tom especially took great care in ensuring I found the vehicle that was right for my family and me. There was no rush to sell and ultimately, after trying a handful of vehicles, we ended up very pleased with our Acadia.

Source: Naked Lime
Jeffrey Pickler December 01, 2016

Best service department/staff ever.

Source: Naked Lime
Chuck Galmarini November 30, 2016

Just had one of the most professional conversations with a Dealership Service Dept. Dan Howard, in the service department, is an exceptional professional and I can share that you should feel comfortable taking your vehicle in to Dan for an accurate assessment. I have students at Central Michigan University and I can’t tell you how much I appreciate the fact that there is a man of integrity working on their cars. I feel very comfortable knowing I have a child out of state with reliable service professionals…Thank you very much.

Source: Facebook
Mihaela Charlier November 19, 2016

I just had my Buick Cascada delivered yesterday. Easiest and most efficient delivery, the car and paperwork was all brought to my house and my old lease was picked up. This was a great and hassle free leasing experience. Love the car and the service we received!

Source: Facebook
Mihaela Charlier November 19, 2016

I just had my Buick Cascada delivered yesterday. Easiest and most efficient delivery, the car and paperwork was all brought to my house and my old lease was picked up. This was a great and hassle free leasing experience. Love the car and the service we received!

Source: Facebook
Judy Flanner November 18, 2016

Bill Boyd was a great person to work with. He explained things and helped me a lot.

Source: Naked Lime
Richard Roe November 18, 2016

Everyone we have dealt with at Graff has been very professional.

Source: Naked Lime
Diane Zehnder November 18, 2016

Shane checked me in and was very friendly and helpful.

Source: Naked Lime
Laurie Powell November 18, 2016

Shane was so efficient, professional, and pleasant - it was a pleasure for me. Dustin is the same way.

Source: Naked Lime
Rodney Page November 16, 2016

Called to inform me of a recall. Scheduled convenient appointment and were on time.

Source: Naked Lime
Benjamin White November 16, 2016

Our sales person was knowledgeable and helped us get started.

Source: Naked Lime
David Delong November 16, 2016

Tom Munger did a great job showing us all of the options on our 2017 GMC Acadia Unlimited.

Source: Naked Lime
William Zehnder November 15, 2016

The team went above and beyond on my last visit. They kept me up to-date on the progress of the work being done on my car and delivered a very satisfying product.

Source: Naked Lime
Bill Baker November 15, 2016

Been going to this dealership even before Graff, but this is the best service in all my years going there. Thank you, guys, for the great job you do.

Source: Naked Lime
Mike Gealt November 15, 2016

Scheduling difficulty - could not get to my car at time of appointment. I was kept informed.

Source: Naked Lime
Jim Wojciehowski November 15, 2016

My appointment was easy to make over the phone. The staff were well informed and explained the reason for the recall that was to be performed, along with the scheduled oil change and tire rotation. The car wash is an added service that puts you above the rest. Thank you.

Source: Naked Lime
Kathy Kern November 15, 2016

They were very pleasant, finished quickly, very clean dealership.

Source: Naked Lime
James Jackson November 12, 2016

I stopped to talk about the latest recall and to have tires inflated and Chris did both the tires and the recall right away, no wait. What service, this is why I will continue to be a Graff GMC customer. Thanks!

Source: Naked Lime
Roger Burkholder November 12, 2016

Very friendly, did what they were supposed to do in a timely fashion and very helpful explaining the recall.

Source: Naked Lime
Sharon Bishop November 11, 2016

Great staff, great service!!! They went above and beyond to make my experience great.

Source: Naked Lime
Charles Lux November 11, 2016

I cannot believe that Seth Blakey, the dealer I purchased my car from, drive me to work while my car was being worked on. Called and told me when it was done and offered to come and get me at work. That is going above and beyond!! Great service!!

Source: Naked Lime
Herbert Lewis November 11, 2016

Pleasant experience, everything was explained thoroughly. Clean showroom with great music. all staff looked very professional. We had been there several times just looking in the past and everyone was very helpful at getting us to our decision. We really love our new Terrain and deepest gratitude to our salesman/friend Dave. He made everything very easy for us. I will be sharing our good experience with friends.

Source: Naked Lime
Diane Marble November 10, 2016

The process was quick and they were all very helpful.

Source: Naked Lime
Nathan Weisenburger November 09, 2016

I worked with Seth and he was very accommodating and did a great job getting exactly what I was looking for.

Source: Naked Lime
Barbara Logerwell November 09, 2016

Knowledgeable sales staff, efficient, and welcoming.

Source: Naked Lime
Garry Jines November 08, 2016

Very smooth service experience. I had several issues as well as a recall. All issues were addressed and repaired in the estimated time quote. (warranty) I am very pleased overall and the staff was extremely friendly and courteous.

Source: Naked Lime
Keith Burr November 08, 2016

Service department is always exceptional. The sales much to be desired, the service department should give them lessons.

Source: Naked Lime
Benjamin White November 08, 2016

Very accommodating and helpful. The car was done on time and it was clean.

Source: Naked Lime
Deborah Bemhe November 01, 2016

The ball joint came apart on my vehicle and it had to be towed to Graff Chevrolet. I was enrolled to an important dental appointment. Graff Chevrolet''s shuttle service to me to my appointment and picked me up after the appointment. During the appointment they diagnosed my vehicle and immediately found the problem. They so graciously fixed my problem, didn't overcharge me, and put me back on the road home, which was an hour and a half drive, safely. I am so appreciative of everyone who I dealt with at Graff Chevrolet. It was a tough day for me and they were compassionate and professional. Superior people. Thank you so much for making a tough day so much easier.

Source: Naked Lime
Cheryl Bowling August 31, 2016

Always pleasant, provide updates timely and overall great to work with. Dustin explains items thoroughly and provides appropriate options.

Source: Naked Lime
Jennifer Tunney August 31, 2016

Treated like a valued customer, not a sale!

Source: Naked Lime
Douglas Schuette August 30, 2016

Friendly, professional.

Source: Naked Lime
Gerald Doan August 30, 2016

Great dealership.

Source: Naked Lime
Cynthia Soto August 30, 2016

Staff so pleasant, great job Graff!

Source: Naked Lime
Sheri Carey August 26, 2016

I am confident in their expertise and the way they explain what needs to be done and the cost. I have recommended Tom Munger from Sales to several of our close family and also we respect him. Chris Wheeler in Service is excellent too! We think that Graff Cadillac in Mt Pleasant is wonderful!!!

Source: Naked Lime
Ashley Hunter August 25, 2016

Everything has been fantastic!

Source: Naked Lime
Sharon Andrews August 25, 2016

The Service Dept is always great!! Very friendly atmosphere, guys are very polite and knowledgeable.

Source: Naked Lime
Greg Gershon August 03, 2016

The service department is first rate. They are always prompt, courteous, and excellent technicians. Looking forward to purchasing another Cadillac soon! Thanks, Chris, Dustin, and crew.

Source: Facebook
Dan Abraham June 22, 2016

I’ve used their service department to install a couple different off-road accessories and upgrades on my truck on more than one occasion and they do great work. The prices have always been fair. The staff is friendly and fast. I highly recommend them and will probably go to them again if I need service done on my truck in the future.

Source: Facebook
Steve Rosenick April 05, 2016

The staff was prompt, polite, and services my vehicle as if it was their own.

Source: Naked Lime
Theresa Ames April 04, 2016

The company is absolutely wonderful to work with through every stage of the car buying event! I use the word 'event' for the fact that there is laughter, camaraderie, seriousness, anticipation, and in the end you leave knowing you would buy a car all over again, just to experience those moments. Well done, Graff and Ken Ames!

Source: Naked Lime
Donna Fruchey April 04, 2016

You guys always do a great job.

Source: Naked Lime
Natalie Wojcickij April 03, 2016

My car looks new and was quickly fixed. Were able to repair other damages while fixing most recent problems due to an accident.

Source: Naked Lime
Brett Burkhardt April 01, 2016

Even though my son's Impala is 13 years old, we still take this car to Graff for oil changes, repairs, etc. Dan Howard in the service department is the best. He is a great communicator and always gives great customer service. Dan is an awesome representative for the Graff Dealership.

Source: Naked Lime
Marilyn Fitzpatrick April 01, 2016

Very capable staff. Explained what needed to be done. Got at it quickly. Got us a loaner which we drove straight home and kept in the garage. Would recommend your dealership and body shop to everyone. Thanks.

Source: Naked Lime
Lauren Bush April 01, 2016

Friendly, fast, and professional.

Source: Naked Lime
Steve Rosenick April 01, 2016

The staff were courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Source: Naked Lime
James Naffziger April 01, 2016

Good bunch of people. Enjoyed our visit. Much better than going to the dentist.

Source: Naked Lime
Melinda Stacer March 31, 2016

Happy with service and customer service.

Source: Naked Lime
Randy Mallory March 31, 2016

Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. Service was done in a timely fashion.

Source: Naked Lime
Brandi Nichole Powell March 24, 2016

Hey everyone!!! If you, or anyone you know, is either in the market or is on the edge about getting a new vehicle, go talk to Bryce Johnson at Graff in Mt. Pleasant! He will show you all the good deals and the awesome features on anything you might have your eye on! He’s who I bought my truck from and I absolutely am in love with it! :) They have a couple new 2015’s left on the lot that you could drive home today!!

Source: Facebook
Shane Frost March 18, 2016

Always a pleasure to deal with Graff Mt. Pleasant, that's probably why I've bought 6 cards through them. Great service and sales people.

Source: Naked Lime
Amanda Ivy March 17, 2016

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to schedule my vehicle repairs quickly and I really appreciated that.

Source: Naked Lime
Kimberly Patishnock March 17, 2016

Fantastic service and support. I am very pleased with the repairs on my car.

Source: Naked Lime
Tricia Polcik March 02, 2016

Ceasar Rodriguez hands down is the best sales rep we’ve ever worked with! Love our new GMC Sierra! This dealership is #1 in our book!

Source: Facebook
Philip Nartker September 30, 2015

Caesar Rodriguez was top rate. A very polite and respectful young man. I will send customers his way in the future.

Source:
Cathie Culey September 27, 2015

Very nice, friendly people! Easy to drop off and pickup my vehicle. Very prompt service.

Source:
Robert King September 18, 2015

When I called to make an appointment to have my Grandson's car brakes checked, the appointment was made giving me a couple of options for date and time. It was timely and done with a pleasant air of professionalism. The actual job took longer than first anticipated; but I was contacted about time and about what was required to fix his car brakes. My Grandson has a 'this-car-isn't-much-but-it-has-to-last-until-I'm-through-college' vehicle. I drive a 2014 Cruz; my wife drives a 2015 Impala. Both were purchased from Graff Chevrolet. Their sales staff is informed; their service department is knowledgeable and professional.....and understanding. There will come a time for Grandson to purchase a REAL car...... He'll be directed to the Graff Staff Crew!!! Thank You All!

Source:
Heather Curtiss September 18, 2015

Graff Chevrolet did the work on my car in a timely manner and they had a very nice customer lobby to wait in.

Source:
Sandra Jones September 17, 2015

I talked with Dan and John about my car problem. They got me in for repair quickly, and let me know what was wrong and when the car would be ready as it was being fixed. Graff service dept is the best.

Source:
Jacob McCarthy September 12, 2015

The service at Graff Chevrolet is always exceptional!

Source:
Mark Winship September 12, 2015

The Salesman was excellent, very helpful, and knowledgeable. If you go to Graff in Mt. Pleasant, ask for Sal.

Source:
Autumn Nevin September 05, 2015

I am still smiling, so very, very, very happy. Ken Ames was AMAZING and really worked hard to get me the best vehicle for the payment we were looking for. I LOVE my Equinox. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for Ken and Graff Chevrolet. I will be handing out Ken's business card to everyone I know. The best part of my experience is when we got up to the dealership and the payments were $42 less a month then originally quoted, still smiling over that one!! I tried giving my local dealership a try (try to support my community), but they couldn't come close to what you guys gave me. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! now I just need to figure out all the fancy gadgets and gizmo's :) I will be telling everyone about Graff Chevrolet up in Mt Pleasant, AMAZING service.

Source:
Louanna B. from Mt. Pleasant July 28, 2015

Sal Sanchez has been my preferred salesman for the last two years. I had previously purchased a used Buick Enclave from him, so when I was ready to trade in my mustang convertible I called him. My intention was to purchase another Mustang, but he found a Camaro convertible; much to my surprise, I absolutely love it!

Source:
Gregory B. from Mt. Pleasant July 25, 2015

The staff at Graff was so friendly and helpful! We love our new Impala and plan to continue doing business with them in the future.

Source:
Shirley Potacka July 21, 2015

As has been our experience with Graff of Mt. Pleasant they go out of their way for excellent customer service. Duane Hosler was very helpful with our needs and at this time we feel that he has helped us make the right decision.

Source:
Harold Loseth July 21, 2015

Jim Richardson, Dan Howard and the mechanic all were exceptionally friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasure to do business with your staff.

Source:
Stanley Sineway July 21, 2015

Dan Leyder was extremely professional and helped me set up the appointment and when it was complete took the time to go over the results and ensure I was satisfied with the work don't on my Tahoe.

Source:
Kenneth Garner July 14, 2015

Just an EXCELLENT experience all around. Dan Leyder was really nice and very professional.

Source:
Kevin Smith July 12, 2015

Work was done timely and vehicle is operating well after repair. Dan explained what needed to be done in a clear and simple manner.

Source:
Kevin V. from Farwell June 15, 2015

"I have purchased my 2011 Tahoe from you in November of 2010, and just purchased the Impala for my daughter, I have had a very good experience both times. I work out of state and time is always an issue with me when I get back home, however your team (Scott and Kelly) were awesome. I won't be there to pick up the vehicle next week but I forgot to ask Scott if that comes with a full tank of gas, lol. I will be back for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks again, I appreciate it, great team.

Source:
Darla P. from Howard City June 08, 2015

I was able to set up my oil change/tire rotation within one day of calling! When I arrived 15 minutes early, the gentlemen said it was no problem and would get me in a.s.a.p. Within 40 minutes of dropping my Malibu off, I received a phone call, telling me the car was ready! Awesome service, polite and friendly Service employees, and an extremely clean department/garage.

Source:
Jay S. from Mt. Pleasant June 06, 2015

I want to thank Graff Chevrolet for all the hard work they do to make and keep their customers happy. I leased a Chevrolet Silverado and had some problems with the vehicle. My Salesman and the managers went above and beyond to ensure that my wife and I were happy and I really appreciate that. I would recommend Graff Chevrolet to anyone, they are wonderful to work with.

Source:
Nichole B. from Mt. Pleasant May 25, 2015

It was quick and friendly service! Thanks!

Source:
Tierney W. from Mt. Pleasant May 13, 2015

From the time I walked in Graff until the time I left, I felt as if I was the only customer in the dealership. I was greeted by Ken Ames (Kenneth) and he asked how could he help me. I explained to Ken what I wanted and that I was not willing to settle for anything less. We went over to his desk and Ken began to work. He came back with three vehicles that matched my criteria. We went over the details of the vehicle to ensure that it was what I wanted, he also let me view a vehicle on the lot so I would have a better idea of what I was looking for. At that point we went through paperwork and he began working to see if the vehicle was available and if the other dealership was willing to do business. I let Ken know that I was headed out of town but could be reached if anything came up. Ken followed through with everything he said! Which is very important! He gave me updates of the vehicle and made sure I understood everything that was going on. The day I came to pick up my vehicle Ken explained EVERTHING on the vehicle and how to properly use certain things in the vehicle to maintain it. Words cannot express the JOY that I have from the service I received from Graff Chevrolet! The staff has always been very professional and personable which is very important will dealing with people. I must also mention Kim Mott and Kelly French...these two ladies are the best! Very detailed in what they do and polite. I know someone is probably saying...well this is their job; this is what they are suppose to do. BUT I will disagree. Ken, Kim and Kelly are a GREAT asset to Graff Chevrolet and if/when I meet anyone in the market for a new vehicle I will not hesitate to push, drag or even drive them over myself to experience the OUTSTANDING customer service that I received.

Source:
Daniel P. from Harrison May 02, 2015

We appreciated the friendliness of everyone we dealt with. Our salesman, Ken Ames, was on top of everything, kept in touch with us on a timely basis and answered all our questions.

Source:
Heather D. from Mt. Pleasant April 28, 2015

Friendly and helpful service.

Source:
Robert K. from Mt. Pleasant April 14, 2015

My sales person was Sal Sanchez; he was great! He was professional and yet he gave me a friendly and seemingly unhurried time to be sure all my questions were answered about leasing a new Cruz. This is not my first experience with Graff Staff... I have done business with their personnel from entering the front door to smiles; and exiting through the back door of the Service department with my vehicle running great.... I have always been impressed with the knowledge and integrity of everyone who makes my time there WORTH my time there.

Source:
Dr. McLeod from Mt. Pleasant March 28, 2015

“Vickie and Tom have been fantastic to me. The car is amazing. My wife and I are absolutely delighted. Thank you.

Source:
Melissa A. from Howard City March 25, 2015

"I am very happy with my Acadia. I did go purchase new tires for it today...$650 so that was unexpected, especially with the amount of miles since most cars don't need new tires until at least 50,000. I am very happy with the treatment I got while at the store. Both Scott and your financing man (I apologize I forgot his name) where great. They were very informational and helpful. Scott even helped set up an appointment on a day I will be in town (I live over an hour away) to fix the open recall on my car as well as a Bluetooth issue. I am still waiting to hear back about dropping my car at a later time as the 8:15am time I was given isn't feasible. The reason I chose Graff over others was because of Scott and his willingness to answer all my questions, even into the late hours of the night. He was the selling point over other places that I had been looking at purchasing from. I look forward to finding out about my appointment the 2nd. I appreciate your follow up.

Source:
Frank G. from Taylor March 08, 2015

"I have been a loyal GM multi vehicle owner for over 20 years and am a repeat customer at your dealership. A large reason for this repeat visit is your Sales Manager Vicky. She worked with us on the purchase/lease of 2 2012 SRXs and her STYLE makes the experience enjoyable. For this lease I worked with Chad and he did a good balance between professionalism and FRIEND without coming across as transparent or self serving. He was prompt and attentive in our email and voice communications providing the correct info and that I appreciate that. In fact I already am working with Chad on another trade in/lease deal for my daughter based solely on his performance and the overall performance of your entire team. Just a little hiccup with the actual vehicle delivery from your detail shop with a longer than expected delay getting my truck washed but overall it was a good experience. I would also like to acknowledge Chris Wheeler as well. More or less he sold me the truck. I originally came in to get my SRX serviced and Chris offered me a demo loaner that wound up being the truck I took delivery of 24 hours later. Good story.

Source:
Rolf Hidson February 17, 2015

“Just wanted to commend your service and parts department on standing behind a sale. When I bought my ATS a year ago I purchased Weathertech mats from you. The front mats never fit well and after being referred back to your dealership by Weathertech, I was really pleased on how well your service manager, Chris Wheeler and your parts manager, Nick handled the situation. They jumped right on the problem, replaced the mats, and sent me on my way. They really understand customer service. Since we bought our ATS last year, we have been more than pleased with Graff Cadillac GMC. My experience with your dealership from the beginning is better than we have ever had with any dealership. We have no doubt where our next vehicle will be purchased. Congratulations on a great staff!

Source:
K. Hart from Alma February 06, 2015

"Hello, Scott and the rest of the staff did an excellent job!! They gave me only what I asked for and there was no pushy hard sell by Scott and I liked that. My son Brandon purchased a used Mustang from you guys 2 years ago, and I was very impressed by your salesman then also. Thanks so much for a nice experience.

Source:
R. McDonald from Mt. Pleasant January 25, 2015

"We were very satisfied with our salesman Chad's service. It was our best car buying experience yet. We look forward to doing business with Graff in the future.

Source: